Chair and Executive Committee

Posted on: December 29th, 2014 by acaadmin No Comments


Kim Baker, Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts

Executive Committee

Vice Chair: Jim Blanton, Louisville Free Public Library
Immediate Past Chair: Alison Huff, Walden Theatre

Committee Chairs

Lindy Casebier, Louisville Visual Art
Terri Foster, Louisville Youth Choir
Micheal Hudson, Museum of the American Printing House for the Blind
Andrew Kipe, Louisville Orchestra
Patti Linn, Riverside, the Farnsley Moreman Landing
Aldy Milliken, KMAC Museum
Matt Wallace, Kentucky Shakespeare

Posted in | No Comments »