Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors


Interim Chair: Matt Wallace, Kentucky Shakespeare

Chair-Elect: Vacant

Treasurer: Kirk Randolph, Paul W. Ogle Cultural & Community Center

Immediate Past Chair: Kim Baker, Kentucky Performing Arts


(* denotes committee chair)

Jerome Baker, River City Drum Corp

Lee Burchfield, Louisville Free Public Library

Aukram Burton, Kentucky Center for African American Heritage

Dennis Craig, Blackacre Conservancy

Robert Curran, Louisville Ballet

*Andrea Diggs, Sacred Heart School for the Arts

Carol Ely, Locust Grove

Robert Barry Fleming, Actors Theatre of Louisville

*Terri Foster, Louisville Youth Choir

Andrew Harris, StageOne Family Theatre

*Micheal Hudson, American Printing House for the Blind

*Alison Huff, Commonwealth Theatre Center

Barbara Lynne Jamison, Kentucky Opera

*Patti Linn, Riverside, the Farnsley-Moreman Landing

Kasey Maier, Waterfront Botanical Gardens

Mike Norman, Kentucky Science Center

*John Walczak, Louisville Zoo

Melody Welsh-Buchholz, Louisville Youth Orchestra

Michelle Winters, Louisville Orchestra

Shannon Wooley, Looking for Lilith Theatre



Tyler Bliss, New Albany Floyd County Schools

Christen Boone, Fund for the Arts

Sarah Lindgren, Mayor’s Liaison for Art and Culture

Nicole Twigg, Louisville Tourism

Suzanne Wright, Jefferson County Public Schools



Advocacy Committee: Vacant

Collaboration Committee: Patti Linn, Shannon Wooley

Education Committee: Andrea Diggs, Terri Foster

Impact Committee: Micheal Hudson, Alison Huff

Membership Committee: John Walczak